2016 Spring Break Practice Schedule

Please find attached the modified practice schedule for spring break for ALL ‘U’ age groups.  Please note the Spring Break schedule is for all deep water athletes, no Splash.  Any deep water athlete can attend one or all three practices per week, regardless of age and/or number of practices you have signed up for during this season.

All practices over Spring Break are at GRC pool (Guildford Recreation Centre).

2016 Spring Break Practice Schedule for Surrey Orcas Water Polo Club

To summarize: Practices for ALL ‘U’ age groups are:

  • Monday, March 14: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 15: Practice Cancelled
  • Wednesday, March 16: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 17: Practice Cancelled
  • Saturday, March 19: 3:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Sunday, March 20: No Games
  • Monday, March 21: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 22: Practice Cancelled
  • Wednesday, March 23: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Thursday, March 24: Practice Cancelled
  • Saturday, March 26: 3:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Sunday, March 27: No Games
  • Monday, March 28: 6:30pm to 8:00pm (Easter Monday)

Splash! Program Only:

  • There are NO Splash! program practices over Spring Break (Sunday, March 20 and 27). Practices will resume Sunday, April 3rd.